1The 51st Annual Parish Assembly second session was held after Soorp Badarak on Sunday, February 7, 2016.  St. Thomas dues-paying members voted for those candidates who were running for office.

Presenting this meeting were Assembly Officers V. Rev. Fr. Papken Dz. V. Anoushian, Esq. (President), Aram Setian (Chairman), and Nadine Mekjian, Esq. (Secretary). After a brief break for lunch, members reviewed the Assembly reports and participated in a question and answer session, which was then followed by the announcement of winners.2

Congratulations to the winners:

Parish Council
Paul Bourghol
Barkev Hagopian
Krikor Hamparsumian
Richard Saraydrian
Arman Torosian

Nominating Committee10
Rina Afarian
Irma Saganda
Linda Seferian
Jane Solakian
Mary Zokian

Auditing Committee
Arpi Cankar

Aram Setian

Nadine Mekjian, Esq.

For more photos of the meeting, please visit our photo gallery.